Leadership

Carl Chiang

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

carl@archivaltoronto.com

 

Gloria Pham

Co-Founder and Head of Operations

@gloriaqpham | gloria@archivaltoronto.com

 

Team

Kasia Halawa

New Media Projects Lead

kasia@archivaltoronto.com

Helen Chen

Design Lead and EIC of SCOOP

helen@archivaltoronto.com

Jadie Guan

Partnerships and Business Development

Jadie@archivaltoronto.com

Inquiries

Product/Consignment/Appointments/Partnerships: info@archivaltoronto.com

Press/Media./PR: media@archivaltoronto.com